Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shellie P

Shellie P

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shellie P
"This office is amazing and the customer service incredible!"
Profile photo of Carmen Khorram

Carmen Khorram

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Khorram
"James Howarth assisted me with making changes to my inurance plan and with obtaining homeowner’s insurance for a home I was purchasing. I was in very a stressful situation as I was on a pediatric medical mission in Guatemala and at the same time in the middle of trying to secure a home loan and close on a home in the U.S. with very little access to computers or WiFi. James was very kind and patient with me and very responsive. A true professional. He took the time to explain things over the phone in a way that I could understand them and was readily available for all of my questions and concerns every step of the way. We were able to get everything wrapped up quickly, and it really helped move everything along in the right direction! I highly recommend James Howarth at StateFarm for any insurance needs. He is definitely going to for all of my insurance needs going forward."
Profile photo of Lacy and Zach Greer

Lacy and Zach Greer

April 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lacy and Zach Greer
"Lied to me from the beginning about bill increases. Said we would save money every six months with drive safe and save but instead my bill goes up . No reason besides “corporate” definitely don’t recommend will be switching our car life and home Insurance this week"
Profile photo of Ashley Bessire

Ashley Bessire

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Bessire
"I have been a State Farm client for almost 20 years, with 3 agents in 2 states, and Chris and his staff have been the most comunicative, friendliest and easiest to work with! Chris stands by his word and makes sure his clients are well taken care of. My husband and I appreciate the work they have put in to make sure we are covered and happy with our Auto, Home and Life insurance policies. Ashley Adams"
Profile photo of Emily Musielewicz

Emily Musielewicz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Musielewicz
"Just made the change on home & auto insurance. James was a huge help and very knowledgeable about all things insurance!"
Profile photo of Monica Hanna

Monica Hanna

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Hanna
"James is so sweet! He didn’t pressure me in getting into a policy I didn’t want like all the other insurance agents I’ve shopped with. He picked what was best for me! I recommend asking for him- he was very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Ber D

Ber D

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ber D
"I just want to let everyone know and thank James personally. He was knowledgeable and took my need seriously. We shopped for a complete bundle. Home, auto , life , rental. He was able to fulfill all my insurance needs all in house and better price than what I was able to fish for on the internet . Thank you it’s like family here . So if you are anywhere in Tennessee and Kentucky give them a shout! Music City Baby"
Profile photo of Andrew Tidwell

Andrew Tidwell

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Tidwell
"Very quick response time and great service from James Howarth! Had all the answers I was looking for and appreciate the patience"
Profile photo of Thomas Harrow

Thomas Harrow

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Harrow
"James made the entire process of switching our home & auto insurance quick & easy. Educated us on how the transfer goes, making certain of no lapse."
Profile photo of Davina Holloway

Davina Holloway

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davina Holloway
"James was great! He was very helpful and answered any of my questions patiently and politely. He made sure I got everything I needed while saving money!"
Profile photo of Steven Ayers

Steven Ayers

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Ayers
"Very smooth experience. They were able to increase my coverage and still save me almost $100/6mo. Very happy with the experience."
Profile photo of Abigail Webb

Abigail Webb

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Webb
"Amazing customer service! James and Chris made me feel at ease and got me everything I needed and more."
Profile photo of Debbie Workman

Debbie Workman

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Workman
"I just switched to All State insurance from Geico. Thanks to James he has been able to save me money on my insurance. I am retired now so every penny counts. Thank you James for all the help you have given me in this process."
Profile photo of Heather Callahan

Heather Callahan

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Callahan
"James was very helpful"
Profile photo of Sherrie Vaden

Sherrie Vaden

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Vaden
"James was awesome to work with. He made the entire process smooth. Always there to answer my questions and got back to me in a timely matter. I truly felt like he treated me as family. I've already recommended him to family and will continue too. So glad I made the switch- on top of that I truly saved so much money by going back to State Farm after years of being away! Give him a call- he will take great care of you!"
Profile photo of lexi reed

lexi reed

November 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by lexi reed
"This is the absolute worse insurance office ever. They do not communicate , they are not honest and no one there can help. Nobody knows what there doing in this office. Please pick any other state farm agent besides this one."
Profile photo of Richard Rossman

Richard Rossman

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Rossman
"James was very knowledgable and helpful and got me a quote very quickly. He was able to explain it all im detail also and break down each aspect of the coverage/plans."
Profile photo of Megan Borges

Megan Borges

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Borges
"James was very professional and helpful. He answered all of my questions in a considerate way so I understood exactly what the terms of my policy would be. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dustin Pearl

Dustin Pearl

September 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dustin Pearl
"Do not use Chris Obear State Farm for your insurance needs if you need insurance right away. I was working with Nathan and I was given the run around for OVER 3 weeks and was left in the dark if my policy was ever written. Was reassured every time I called they would have a policy for me later in the day and someone would call me. I never received calls or mail stating I was approved or denied. because of this my policy lapsed and then they did not want to fix it. Told me to try another company. DO NOT use this company!!!"
Profile photo of Noel

Noel

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel
"Very friendly and Helpful thank y'all very much"
Profile photo of Nani Banks

Nani Banks

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nani Banks
"Brandon was amazing! I got a great rate and he explained everything thoroughly to me. Such an easy process changing over to State Farm. Then he made sure to call me back when I had a question. Thanks Brandon! I'm a happy customer!"
Profile photo of Shirley Keller

Shirley Keller

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Keller
"Thank you. It's good to be back with State Farm"
Profile photo of Torres Mcgrew

Torres Mcgrew

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Torres Mcgrew
"Great job and answered my question without judgement. Thanks"
Profile photo of Corey Crawford

Corey Crawford

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Crawford
"I called looking for quotes for a Chevy traverse and my bmws Brandon Beck Fixed me up most ppl won’t cover full coverage on a classic 89 bmw 325i pretty much original State Farm will as now I just got the liability but down the line I’ll swap to full like we have on our traverse I was going that day to bowling green Kentucky to pick up my classic bmw Brandon fix me up they had trouble with the computer system doing a up date he stayed after hours till it was fix so I’d have insurance as I traveled from Tennessee to Kentucky most ppl I’ve dealt with in the past would have went home meanwhile I’d think I had insurance when I didn’t any one ever drive through crashville I mean Nashville lol knows anything can happen Brandon made sure he got the price right with the coverage I needed I’m very happy with the deal I got I realize not every one pays the same but he does everything he can to help"
Profile photo of A H

A H

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A H
"Chris is attentive and incredibly knowledgable on all things insurance related. He will work hard to make sure all of your needs are met and expectations exceeded."